First post

20Jan10

Hello world…cats, dogs, mice…humans…

Welcome to my new blog!! I am still preparing stuff to put up, but just want to let you know more about myself.

I’m a first-year at Brandeis, well, yes, you didn’t know bunnies went to college did you? I’m a prospective music major partly because of the long ears, although you must imagine that it is difficult to play the piano without opposable thumbs and a full complement of five fingers. Well, anyway, I use my feet as well as my front paws. It works…sort of…

As for hobbies, I enjoy listening to music, especially classical. I’m currently on the lookout for recordings of good pianists, so if you know any I should listen to, let me know.

Stay warm, it’s chilly in NE

Bramble (I’d put a picture up, but I’d rather not torture you with it)

No Responses Yet to “First post”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

