So much music!

02Feb10

Lately, I was looking through my iTunes library on my Macbook. I have hundreds of songs, all cataloged meticulously by composer, artist, album, and with all the cover art so that I can find any song I am looking for quickly. Today, I happened to see there is something in iTunes that counts how many times I played a certain song, and it turns out that there were about 150 songs I hadn’t even listened to more than once. Looks like I have plenty of listening to do! On the flipside, I also notice there are some songs I listened to almost twenty times (Tritch Tratch Polka by Strauss anyone??). Mostly random stuff. Maybe we should all take a moment to go through our iTunes and listen to a few songs we haven’t played that much to see what we might be missing.

Keep yourself wrapped in music!

Bramble

No Responses Yet to “So much music!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

