A great pianist

07Feb10

Today, on Youtube, I came upon Lola Astanova, a Russian classical pianist. She is a very musical as well as a very clear and articulate player, and her tone is just wonderful.  After enjoying her playing on Youtube, I decided to check her site to see what else she had, and then I decided to buy her new album DEBUT. The neat part was that I could choose the price. I just set the price around what I would pay for a good CD from from one of my favorites, and I think it was worth it. I really admire her forward-looking way of presenting herself as well.

Enjoy the music of life and find a little time to visit Lola’s site! http://www.lolaastanova.com

Bramble

P.S. she is somewhat pretty although I must say she is dressed in some quite modern fashions. She looks pretty in the quite modern fashion, but I don’t really care for the look of human modern fashion, but I’m a bunny after all.

No Responses Yet to “A great pianist”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

