New umbrella

28Feb10

First of all, my apologies for not putting up a new post. I left the charger to my Mac at home, so yeah, I didn’t get to go on my computer that much in the past week.

Anyway, I bought a new umbrella over the weekend after my little automatic open/close umbrella decided that it would close automatically during a snowstorm two weeks ago. Guess why they call it automatic? Yes, now you know. Anyway, a metal thing that keeps it open snapped for no apparent reason, so I had no umbrella for the whole of last week. If you knew what last week was like in NE, you probably would understand. Yes, a lot of rain, wind, deep puddles, and loads of colorful, broken umbrellas littering everywhere. Apparently, umbrella manufacturers make many umbrellas that are incompatible with the NE weather. Anyway, it still was a fun week. I’m behind in my theory homework because of two midterms, but I hope to catch up soon.

Stay dry!

Bramble

No Responses Yet to “New umbrella”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

