Back home!

27Dec11

Ok, I have returned from a busy semester, and after a nice week of vegetating, it’s back to work. Sort of…

Reading

Reading

As you can see, I have some reading to do. (By the way, the book that I am reading in this picture is “What the Dog Saw” I wasn’t too fond of it. There are much better reads to be found). Right now, I’m supposed to be busy getting ready for the MCAT since I’m also pre-med.

That aside, my music theory professor showed me the following site that has some odd-sounding music boxes and stuff like that.  Look at it when you have a spare moment. It’s odd but really neat.

Ok, have a happy new year all of you!

Bramble

No Responses Yet to “Back home!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

