Happy Endings

30Jan13

Hello everyone!

It’s been some time since I’ve posted anything. I’ve been busy since it’s my last year of college, so I’m trying to figure out what to do with my life and stuff like that. Anyway, I’ve been thinking about happy endings.

Sometimes we need to reach for the stars!

Sometimes we need a little hope to reach for the stars! (like the kitty cat)

Not everyone seems to like happy endings. Some people also tell me they hate happy endings because they are deceiving and unreal. I think though, that happy endings are important. Many stories with happy endings take absolutely terrible situations and turn the situation around and end well. I really think though that happy endings are important because they give people a little hope. Many people read things as an escape, and personally, I like my escapes to be happy. It often puts me into a better mood. Yes, it may not necessarily be realistic, but sometimes a little hope is just what we need.

Enjoy a few stories with happy endings!

Bramble

No Responses Yet to “Happy Endings”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

