Reading, books, and adventure

13Feb13

Hi everyone!!

I hope I can keep up regularly updating this blog. I have too many hiatuses and keep disappearing.

Anyway, I really enjoy reading. Whenever I go home on break, I go to the library and borrow some books or I ask someone to borrow a few of the books on my list.

Reading

Reading with friends is fun too!

I learned to read when I was really little and growing up, I think I really took it for granted. I remember seeing a comic strip a few days ago that said, “It’s called reading. It’s how we install new software into our brain.” While I think it’s true that we do learn a lot of new things by reading, reading can also be a form of entertainment. I think it is sad that a lot of people don’t read very much. When I’m reading something, I see people, things, and scenes in my head. My imagination makes a world. It’s almost like watching a movie, except I’m not actually watching anything. Anyway, if you aren’t really big into reading, you should try it. It’s fun!

Bramble

No Responses Yet to “Reading, books, and adventure”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

