That little push

17May13

One thing that I always thought was interesting was how some people seem to need a little push before they start doing certain things. Occasionally, especially if I am feeling a little burnt out, I want to sit back and do nothing for a few days. The fact of the matter though, is that things need to move on whether I feel like it or not. I must get up and do whatever I need to do despite the fact that I don’t feel like doing anything. I guess that’s just how life/the world works sometimes. I often use this blog as a distraction to keep my from burning out so quickly and make me excited to do something else. Sometimes, I also just need to make a list of the things that I need to do and set goals. Anyway, I hope everyone as a great day and finds a push if they need one.

I'm pretty sure it's not that kind of push!!

I’m pretty sure it’s not that kind of push!!

Bramble

No Responses Yet to “That little push”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

